Start a digital learning revolution among your employees and train everyone in the house.

Designed to boost business results, increase revenue and make your employees experts in their field with minimum training investment. Personalized for any type of corporation. Ultra-Secured by newest technology. Made in Germany. Each purchase of Stack includes six months of free support, lifetime free content and bug-fix updates.

Save Time

Create the training you only used to dream about in a heartbeat working in a single workspace and taking control of all the latest tools available.

Share knowledge

Train your team members with the knowledge you have, involve new employees at record speed and educate your top performers with the most recent tools and updates.

Enhance value

Enhance your company’s reputation, increase revenue, take the ranking positions on the market, and attract new clients and business partners.

WORK SMARTER RATHER THAN HARDER

E-Training Solutions provides your business with many positive aspects

Safe time

Once e-Training is fully set up, all you have to do is to give access to your team members and enjoy their professional growth right in front of your eyes. With the help of our interactive, intuitive and easy-to-use software, you compile your training course only once, while educating your employees many times over.

Speed Up Employee Onboarding

The learners can access the materials from any geographical point in the world, from any device, and become productive faster. You don’t have to wait for a minimum number of learners to conduct the training program or to coordinate the training
schedules while hiring new employees. As a result, you can get new team members on board much quicker. You can train new employees, as well as your top specialists, to keep them updated with all of the recent trends and technologies.

Maximize knowledge Retention

Your employees will get interactive video-based trainings with user-focused tutorials, simulations and assessments that require critical thinking. Video-based learning fuels student engagement and participation, reduces cognitive overload and creates a perfect environment for microlearning, repetition and immediate knowledge application.

Cost Reduction

E-Learning dramatically reduces the corporate training costs. You just need to get online training software and forget about hiring instructors, buying learning materials and memberships to development courses, planning workshops and webinars, spending time and money on the road and being off work. E-Training Solutions offers you the whole package for almost nothing and we guarantee a very quick return on investment.

Increased Productivity

With e-Training your team members can have instant access to any type of information on-the-go or at home, so they can fully focus on their tasks at work. It allows them to study at their own pace and it will remove the stress. They can review material as many times as necessary and apply their knowledge practically. Learning in their free time will lead to better performance and higher efficiency.

Create consistency

E-Training allows you to create a standardized process and consistency in the delivery of content. Analyze, in minutes, all of your employees in terms of progress and easily identify your top team members, as well as staff who need improvement. We offer certification after completion of each course so your employees feel more encouraged to study and add extra points to their CV.

Enhance reputation

E-training boosts company’s reputation and profile as everyone today is willing to work in an environment where they can learn, grow and innovate. Implementing e-training will help you attract more experienced and valuable applicants eager to join your
enterprise, as well as new clients and business partners ready to invest their money in something trustworthy.

Increase revenue

You invest in course development once and your employees or stakeholders can get trained over and over again. You can train your employees and your customers, as well as the public with the knowledge you have. It will add additional profits to your
company as well as make your organization an industry leader. Great productivity of your staff can increase your revenue by at least 300%.

Be One Step Ahead

OUR CORE FEATURES AND VALUES

Video Training

We are very excited to offer you an innovative, robust, video-based social training platform, which is very easy and straightforward to use. Forget about endless slideshows and manuals of notes which tend to overload learners with information presented in a predictive and boring way. With video training, you will be able to grab and hold your employee’s attention from the start until the very end, as well as increase their participation and engagement. Video-based training is not only cost and time effective, it also combines different learning styles such as aural, visual, verbal, reading and writing. Divide your training into modules, chapters, lessons and check your students’ knowledge with different types of assessments.

Code Quality

E-Training Solutions is built with customization and ease-of-use at its core. Whether you’re a seasoned developer or just starting out, you’ll be creating attractive training much faster than with any other traditional WordPress Theme. E-Training Solutions will
take your business to the top with clear and understandable design and implementation, well defined interfaces, efficiency and maintainability, as well as robustness. Our team constantly reviews the software inner structure, implements dynamic and static tests and works on updates, so you can get error- and bug-free training software.

Visual Design

When it comes to e-Training, none of our team members will agree with the words “don’t judge a book by its cover”. No doubt, choosing the most informative and interactive content is important, but we also dedicate a lot of time to creating stunning visual design. Our specialists always remember the key rule that graphic design is meant to make the learners focus, but not distract them. Your employees will enjoy visual design that creates focal points, helps with navigation, improves readability and establishes relationships between the topics.

Amazing Customer Support

Do not worry if you get stuck and need advice, we are always here for you. We believe that there is no problem that can’t be solved. Our 24/7 expert team is always happy to chat and become your e-Training advisors. You can drop us a message in online chat or write an e-mail. Want to call and have a word with us? Go ahead, we will be happy to hear from you.

HOW IT WORKS

Follow these steps to learn how to create professional looking training

Create your e-Training membership area

Upload training to the system

Give out access to your employees

Onboard new users and refresh the knowledge of the rest

E-Training Solutions offers you everything for designing awesome courses. I’m constantly training my employees and now thinking of selling courses to the public.

Phil Simon

CEO

E-Training Solutions is an interactive and engaging educational platform. Very straightforward, reliable and easy to use.

David Hill

MANAGING DIRECTOR

My team loves studying with e-Training Solutions and it has definitely met all our needs. Nothing can make me happier than professional growth of my employees and the ability to share knowledge so easily.

Richard Fabio

ENTREPRENEUR

OUR EXPERTS

E-Training Solutions will get you fully covered on your journey. 24/7 support. Guaranteed.

LINDA MCCARTNEY

  • Creative Web Designer
  • 12 years of experience
  • Winner of Web Graphic Contest, Germany, 2018

JOHN ELOWER

  • Experienced Software Engineer
  • 20 years of experience
  • University Professor, PhD

VICTOR GARBERL

  • Talented Web Designer
  • 9 years of experience
  • Developer of Online Courses

Starten Sie eine digitale Lernrevolution bei Ihren Mitarbeitern und schulen Sie alle im Haus.

Entwickelt, um den Umsatz sowie den Gewinn zu steigern und Ihre Mitarbeiter mit minimalem Schulungsaufwand zu Experten auf ihrem Gebiet zu machen. Personalisiert für jede Art von Unternehmen. Ultra-gesichert durch neueste Technologie. Hergestellt in Deutschland. Jeder Kauf von Stack beinhaltet sechs Monate kostenlosen Support, lebenslangen kostenlosen Content und Updates zur Fehlerbehebung.

Zeit sparen

Erstellen Sie das Training, von dem Sie nur geträumt haben, in einem einzelnen Arbeitsplatz und übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über die neuesten verfügbaren Tools.

Wissen teilen

Trainieren Sie Ihre Teammitglieder mit dem Wissen, das Sie haben, beziehen Sie neue Mitarbeiter in Rekordgeschwindigkeit ein und schulen Sie Ihre Leistungsträger mit den neuesten Tools und Updates.

Wert steigern

Verbessern Sie die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens, steigern Sie den Umsatz, nehmen Sie die besten Marktpositionen ein und gewinnen Sie neue Kunden und Geschäftspartner.

ARBEITE INTELLIGENTER STATT HÄRTER

E-Training Solutions bietet Ihrem Geschäft viele positive Aspekte an

Zeit sparen

Sobald das E-Training vollständig eingerichtet ist, müssen Sie lediglich Ihren Teammitgliedern Zugriff gewähren und deren berufliche Weiterentwicklung direkt vor Ihren Augen verfolgen. Mit Hilfe unserer interaktiven, intuitiven und benutzerfreundlichen Software, stellen Sie Ihren Schulungskurs nur einmal zusammen und schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter immer wieder.

Beschleunigen Sie das Onboarding Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Die auszubildenden Mitarbeiter können von jedem geografischen Punkt der Welt und von jedem Gerät aus auf die Materialien zugreifen und schneller produktiv werden. Sie müssen nicht auf eine Mindestanzahl von auszubildenden Mitarbeiter warten, um das Schulungsprogramm durchzuführen oder die Schulungspläne zu koordinieren, während Sie neue Mitarbeiter einstellen. Dadurch können Sie viel schneller neue Teammitglieder an Bord holen. Sie können neue Mitarbeiter sowie Ihre Top-Spezialisten schulen, um sie über die neuesten Trends und Technologien auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Maximieren Sie das Wissen Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Ihre Mitarbeiter erhalten interaktive videobasierte Schulungen mit benutzerorientierten Tutorials, Simulationen und Bewertungen, die kritisches Denken erfordern. Videobasiertes Lernen fördert das Engagement und die Teilnahme der Schüler, reduziert die kognitive Überlastung und schafft ein perfektes Umfeld für Mikrolernen, Wiederholungen und die sofortige Anwendung von Wissen.

Kostenreduzierung

E-Learning reduziert drastisch die Schulungskosten für Unternehmen. Sie müssen sich nur eine Online-Schulungssoftware kaufen und keine Ausbilder einstellen, Lernmaterialien und Mitgliedschaften für Entwicklungskurse kaufen, Workshops und
Webinare planen, Geld und Arbeitszeit verschwenden. E-Training Solutions bietet Ihnen das gesamte Paket für extrem wenig Geld und wir garantieren eine sehr schnelle Amortisation.

Produktivität steigern

Mit e-Training haben Ihre Teammitglieder unterwegs und zu Hause sofort Zugriff auf alle Arten von Informationen, damit sie sich voll und ganz auf ihre Aufgaben bei der Arbeit konzentrieren können. Es ermöglicht ihnen, in ihrem eigenen Tempo zu lernen, und es wird den Stress beseitigen. Sie können das Material so oft wie nötig überprüfen und ihr Wissen praktisch anwenden. Lernen in ihrer Freizeit führt zu einer besseren Leistung und einer höheren Effizienz.

Konsistenz erstellen

Mit E-Training können Sie einen standardisierten Prozess und eine einheitliche Bereitstellung von Inhalten erstellen. Analysieren Sie in wenigen Minuten alle Ihre Mitarbeiter hinsichtlich ihres Fortschritts und identifizieren Sie auf einfache Weise die besten Teammitglieder sowie die Mitarbeiter, die verbessert werden müssen. Wir bieten nach Abschluss jedes Kurses eine Zertifizierung an, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter sich mehr zum Studium motiviert fühlen und Ihrem Lebenslauf zusätzliche Punkte hinzufügen können.

Ruf verbessern

E-Training stärkt den Ruf und das Profil des Unternehmens, da jeder heute bereit ist, in einem Umfeld zu arbeiten, in dem er lernen, wachsen und innovieren kann. Durch die Implementierung von E-Training gewinnen Sie mehr erfahrene und wertvolle Bewerber, die sich für Ihr Unternehmen interessieren, sowie neue Kunden und Geschäftspartner, die bereit sind, ihr Geld in etwas Vertrauenswürdiges zu investieren.

Umsatz steigern

Sie investieren einmal in die Kursentwicklung und Ihre Mitarbeiter oder Stakeholder können sich immer wieder schulen lassen. Sie können Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihre Kunden sowie die Öffentlichkeit mit Ihrem Wissen schulen. Dies bringt Ihrem Unternehmen
zusätzliche Gewinne und macht Ihr Unternehmen zum Branchenführer. Durch die hohe Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter können Sie Ihren Umsatz um mindestens 300% steigern.

Seien Sie einen Schritt voraus

UNSERE KERNMERKMALE UND WERTE

Videotraining

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen eine innovative, robuste, videobasierte Social-Training- Plattform anbieten zu können, die sehr einfach und unkompliziert zu bedienen ist. Vergessen Sie endlose Diashows und Handbücher mit Notizen, die dazu neigen, die auszubildenden Mitarbeiter mit Informationen zu überladen, die prädiktiv und langweilig präsentiert werden. Mit Video-Schulungen können Sie die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter von Anfang an bis zum Ende auf sich ziehen und steigern somit deren Teilnahme und Engagement. Videobasiertes Training ist nicht nur kostengünstig und zeitsparend, sondern kombiniert auch verschiedene Lernstile wie Hör-, Bild-, Sprach-, Lese- und Schreibstile. Teilen Sie Ihr Training in Module, Kapitel und Lektionen ein und überprüfen Sie das Wissen Ihrer Schüler mit verschiedenen Arten von Bewertungen.

Code Qualität

E-Training Solutions ist mit Anpassung und Benutzerfreundlichkeit im Kern aufgebaut. Egal, ob Sie ein erfahrener Entwickler sind oder gerade erst anfangen, Sie werden attraktives Training viel schneller erstellen als mit jedem anderen herkömmlichen WordPress-Theme. E-Training Solutions bringt Ihr Unternehmen mit klarem und verständlichem Design und Implementierung, klar definierten Schnittstellen, Effizienz und Wartbarkeit sowie Robustheit an die Spitze. Unser Team überprüft ständig die innere Struktur der Software, führt dynamische und statische Tests durch und arbeitet an Aktualisierungen, damit Sie fehler- und Bug-free Trainingssoftware erhalten.

Visuelles Design

Wenn es um E-Training geht, sind unserere Teammitglieder mit dem Spruch „Beurteilen Sie ein Buch nicht anhand seines Covers“ einverstanden. Zweifellos ist die Auswahl der informativsten und interaktivsten Inhalte wichtig, aber wir widmen auch viel Zeit der Erstellung eines atemberaubenden visuellen Designs. Unsere Spezialisten erinnern sich immer an die Grundregel, dass Grafikdesign die Lernenden fokussieren, aber nicht ablenken soll. Ihre Mitarbeiter genießen visuelles Design, das sich auf die Navigation konzentriert, die Lesbarkeit verbessert und Beziehungen zwischen Themen herstellt.

Erstaunliche Kundenbetreuung

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wenn Sie nicht weiterkommen und Rat brauchen, wir sind immer für Sie da. Wir glauben, dass es kein Problem gibt, das nicht gelöst werden kann. Unser 24/7 verfügbares Expertenteam freut sich immer, mit Ihnen zu chatten und Ihre E-Training-Berater zu werden. Sie können uns eine Nachricht im Online-Chat senden oder eine E-Mail schreiben. Möchten Sie anrufen und mit uns sprechen? Dann freuen wir uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

SO FUNKTIONIERT ES

Folgen Sie diesen Schritten um zu erfahren wie Sie
professionell aussehendes Training erstellen

Erstellen Sie Ihren e-Training Mitgliederbereich

Laden Sie das Training in das System hoch

Erteilen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern Zugriff

Onboard neue Benutzer und aktualisieren Sie das Wissen der anderen

E-Training Solutions bietet Ihnen alles für die Gestaltung von tollen Kursen. Ich schule ständig meine Mitarbeiter und denke jetzt darüber nach, Kurse an die Öffentlichkeit zu verkaufen.

Phil Simon

CEO

E-Training Solutions ist eine interaktive und ansprechende Bildungsplattform. Sehr eindeutig, zuverlässig und einfach zu bedienen.

David Hill

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Mein Team liebt das Lernen mit e-Training Solutions und es hat definitiv alle unsere Bedürfnisse erfüllt. Nichts kann mich glücklicher machen als die berufliche Entwicklung meiner Mitarbeiter und die Fähigkeit, Wissen so einfach zu teilen.

Richard Fabio

ENTREPRENEUR

Unsere Experten

E-Training Solutions unterstützt Sie 24/7 auf Ihrem Ausbildungsweg. Garantiert.

LINDA MCCARTNEY

  • Kreativer Webdesigner
  • 12 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Gewinner des Web-Grafik-Wettbewerb, Deutschland, 2018

JOHN ELOWER

  • Erfahrener Softwareentwickler
  • 20 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Universitätsprofessor, PhD

VICTOR GARBERL

  • Talentierter Webdesigner
  • 9 Jahre Erfahrung
  • Entwickler von Online Kurse